A New Blog

In the less than three months that I have posted on this blog, you are among the hundreds of viewers who have so kindly read my posts each month.

As the total number of “hits” has increased steadily each month, you have made it apparent to me that some viewers/readers have visited the blog whenever I have posted on Nature, wildlife, Native American myths, stories and legends, and the lessons for Life that we can draw from the natural world in which we live.

Other viewers have come whenever I have posted on what’s in the news, current events, world affairs, politics, and history….and how I personally react to/understand those human affairs.

I invite you to join me in the creation of two separate blogs.  If your primary interest is in the first category, please continue to access:  https://dqhall1.wordpress.com

If you honor me with interest in what I have to say in the second category, please access:  http://dqhall2.wordpress.com

I have entitled this new blog:  “The Rev. Dr.’s Analysis of News and Current Events” – World Affairs, Politics, Living Faithfully and Ethically in An Imperfect World That Makes It Difficult to Do So.

I hope that this change helps you to access more readily that which most interests and possibly benefits you.  If all the categories appeal, I hope having two blogs is not an inconvenience.  Thank you for reading and commenting.  Happy Thanksgiving!

About Rev. Dr. David Q. Hall

Outdoor sports writer: fly fishing for stream trout, hunting of grouse and woodcock, big whitetail bucks. Writer of Nature pieces and Native American stories, myths and legends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Blog

  1. S says:

    Great idea, two blogs! Looking forward to them.

Leave a comment